Blog

1.1 mins

[Webinar] Nurture Online Relationships Into Revenue Through Social Selling

By Andra Mircioiu | 2 months ago | Strategy | No Comments

Image by Sebastiaan ter Burg via flickr

Research shows that today’s socially savvy buyers don’t contact a business until 57% of the purchase process is complete — if they don’t decide to contact your competitor instead.

Are you doing everything possible to influence buyers to approach your business?

Access the skillset that allows you to identify and engage prospects using social media in an exclusive Hootsuite webinar:

Social Selling: Nurturing Relationships into Revenue

Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Time:8am PT / 11am ET / 3pm BST

Register for Webinar

Featuring “a day in the life” of a socially adept sales team, this webinar will show you how your team can:

  • Identify quality leads on social networks
  • Use social networks to nurture leads and close deals faster
  • Build meaningful relationships with clients to improve customer satisfaction and retention

Can’t make it at that time? Register to receive a link to the webinar recording.

About our speaker:

Darren Suomi, @darrensuomi

Global VP of Enterprise Sales, Hootsuite

Darren Suomi Headshot
Darren Suomi, Global VP of Enterprise Sales

Hootsuite’s Global VP of Enterprise Sales, Darren Suomi has been involved in the technology industry for the past fifteen years. During this time, he has had the opportunity to work with both small startups and large, well-established firms, creating strategic partner relationships, sales, and business processes in the areas of business intelligence, ERP and now the Social Media space. Darren is also well versed in international business, having launched new operations globally and driving the sales strategies for large enterprise organizations as well as participating in three global brand acquisitions.

1 comments
atharafzal
atharafzal

Can't wait to attend this tomorrow!