http://artof.social/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/peg-and-guy-3000x2000.jpg

The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users

Blog   /   Social
January 19, 2015

On January 21, join Guy Kawasaki, best-selling author and chief evangelist at Canva, as he teams up with Peg Fitzpatrick, a key player in the social media world, to offer tips and insights from their new book, The Art of Social Media: Power Tips for Power Users.

The Art of Social Media—Power Tips for Power Users

Date: Wednesday, January 21st, 2015
Time: 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Guy and Peg present a bottom-up strategy to produce a focused, thorough, and compelling presence on the most popular social media platforms. They will guide you through the steps to:

  • Build your social media foundation
  • Amass your digital assets
  • Optimize your profile
  • Attract more followers
  • Effectively integrate social media and blogging

For beginners overwhelmed by too many choices, as well as seasoned professionals eager to improve their game, The Art of Social Media is full of tactics that have been proven to work in the real world. Or, as Guy puts it, “great stuff, no fluff.”