Blog

1.3 mins

Team Collaboration Webinar Update + New Sessions Added

By Dave Olson | 4 years ago | 3 Comments

Full House

Today’s (April 14th) webinar is overbooked and due to limitations with the webinar service provider, we can only accommodate 1000 participants – please accept our pardons.

But, to allow everyone to participate in the learning session (no matter where you are in the world), we’ve added several more times optimized for worldwide audiences.

Notes

  • Even if you are registered for the April 14th session, you might not get in. We’ll “open the doors” :30 before the 12PDT (GMT -7) start time to login
  • If you haven’t received a localized phone number, please connect with your computer and headphones rather than telephone (no mic required)
  • The sessions will be recorded and available online for those who can’t make any of the scheduled sessions
  • Updates, links and changes as needed will be listed at: http://blog.hootsuite.com/webinars

Sessions

  1. Live version #1 – Time Optimized for Americas
    Wednesday, April 14th, 3PM EDT – UTC/GMT -5 hours (in Vancouver – Wednesday 12 Noon PDT)
    Overbooked
  2. Encore replay #1 – Time Optimized for UK/Western Europe
    Thursday, April 15, 1PM in London BST – UTC/GMT +1 hour (in Vancouver – Thursday 5AM PDT)
    No sign-up required, link will be posted at: http://blog.hootsuite.com/webinars
  3. Encore replay #2 Time Optimized for Australia
    Friday, April 16th, 1PM in Sydney EST – UTC/GMT +10 hours (in Vancouver – Thursday 8PM PDT)
    No sign-up required, link will be posted at: http://blog.hootsuite.com/webinars
  4. Encore replay #3 – Time Optimized for India
    Friday, April 16th, 1:30PM in Mumbai IST – UTC/GMT +5:30 hours (in Vancouver – Friday 1AM PDT)
    No sign-up required, link will be posted at: http://blog.hootsuite.com/webinars
  5. Live version #2 Time Optimized for Americas
    Wednesday, April 21 3PM EDT – UTC/GMT -5 hours (in Vancouver – Monday 12 Noon PDT)
    Signup at: http://ow.ly/1y7WX

We appreciate your interest in learning more about using HootSuite for Team Collaboration and we’ll do our best to accommodate each of you in an upcoming webinar.

Written by

3 comments
Jana
Jana

Thanks for the Webinars, they are really useful to understand the many functions of Hootsuite better. I hope that this Software will become even more popular in 2012 and wish everybody a merry christmas.

realize quote
realize quote

Many people would not realize all the things you do to accommodate as many people as possible. It's great that you are able to do the webinar all over the world. To quote Bobby from above: Thank you so much for a webinar time that is not just America.

Bobby
Bobby

Hi Dave,

Thank you so much for a webinar time that is not just america. No one ever dose it and they never add links to sites that give you answers. Thanks again much appreciated.